Irtijal 2001

August 9 Theater, Achrafieh

Laurent Grappe, ” le luxe de la reflexion “ fr
Diffusion of a piece by Laurent Grappe that was concieved using samples from lebanese soundscapes. A necessary return of this piece to its source.

Frederic Blondy solo piano fr 

Sehnaoui/Chiesa/Sehnaoui lb/fr
Christine Sehnaoui alto saxophone
David Chiesa double-bass
Sharif Sehnaoui guitar

Kerbaj/Chaaraoui/Bellenger + Laurent Grappe lb/fr 
Mazen Kerbaj tenor & soprano saxophones
Yann Chaaraoui sampler, electronics
Alexandre Bellenger analog synthesiser
Laurent Grappe diffusion